ITI Bloggers

Here is the Information Today blog team:

Jim Ashling


Jim runs Ashling Consulting, an independent consultancy for the information industry.  His e-mail address is jashling@aol.com.


Barbara Brynko


Barb is Editor-in-Chief of Information Today.  Her e-mail address is bbrynko@infotoday.com.
 

Kathy Dempsey

Kathy is Editor of Marketing Library Services.  Her e-mail address is kdempsey@infotoday.com.

Jane Dysart

Jane is a principal in Dysart & Jones Associates.  She recruits speakers and organizes programs for many of ITI’s conferences.  Her e-mail address is jane@dysartjones.com.

Paula Hane
 paulahane.jpg
Paula is the Chief of ITI’s News Bureau. She edits the weekly NewsBreaks, and the NewsBreak Update column in Information Today.  Her e-mail address is phane@infotoday.com.

Don Hawkins
 donhawkins.jpg
Don is Information Technology and Database Consultant at ITI. He writes the monthly Conference Circuit column as well as frequent conference reports in Information Today and maintains the conference calendar on ITI’s web site.  His e-mail address is dthawkins@infotoday.com.

Dick Kaser
 dick_kaser.jpg
Dick is Vice President of Content at ITI. He is responsible for all of ITI’s publications and conferences.  His e-mail address is kaser@infotoday.com.

Michelle Manafy

Michelle is Editor-in-Chief of EContent.  Her e-mail address is michelle.manafy@infotoday.com.

Marydee Ojala
 marydeeojala.jpg
Marydee is Editor of ONLINE magazine. She also helps plan programs for some of ITI’s conferences.  Her e-mail address is marydee@xmission.com.